30th Legislature, 2020
View Legislative Calendar
The 30th Legislature has adjourned sine die.
Find Your Legislator  


  • Speaker Scott K. Saiki, Co-chair, House of Representatives
  • Mr. Peter Ho, Co-chair, President & CEO, Bank of Hawaii

  • Rep. Della Au Belatti, Majority Leader, House of Representatives
  • Rep. Linda Ichiyama, House Pandemic & Disaster Preparedness Committee Chair, House of Representatives
  • Rep. Richard H.K. Onishi, House Labor & Tourism Committee Chair, House of Representatives
  • Rep. Kyle T. Yamashita, House Capitol Improvement Projects Chair, House of Representatives
  • Rep. Bob McDermott, House Minority, House of Representatives
  • Mr. Na'alehu Anthony, Director, Moananuiakea One Ocean One People One Canoe
  • Dr. Carl Bonham, UHERO Executive Director and Professor of Economics, UHERO
  • Mr. Mufi Hannemann, President & CEO, Hawaii Lodging and Tourism Association
  • Dr. Jill Hoggard Green, President & CEO, The Queen's Health Systems
  • Dr. Sylvia M. Hussey, CEO, Office of Hawaiian Affairs
  • Mr. Peter Ingram, Chairman, Airlines Committee of Hawaii
  • Mr. Micah Kane, President & CEO, Hawaii Community Foundation
  • Mr. Eric Kingma, Executive Director, Hawaii Longline Association
  • Mr. James Koshiba, Co-Founder, Hui Aloha
  • Mr. Nathaniel Kinney, Executive Director, Hawaii Construction Alliance
  • Mr. Joseph W. Lapilio III, President, Native Hawaiian Chamber of Commerce, and President & CEO, Waianae Economic Development Council, and Owner, Naki'i Ku LLC
  • Ms. Wendy Laros, Executive Director, Kona-Kohala Chamber of Commerce
  • Ms. Constance Lau, President & CEO, Hawaiian Electric Industries
  • Ms. Lisa Maruyama, President & CEO, Hawaii Alliance of Nonprofit Organizations
  • Ms. Sheryl Matsuoka, Executive Director, Hawaii Restaurant Association
  • Ms. Sherry Menor-McNamara, President & CEO, Hawaii Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Elliot Mills, Vice President of Hotel Operations, Disneyland Resort and Aulani
  • Mr. Brian Miyamoto, Executive Director, Hawaii Farm Bureau
  • Dr. Mark Mugiishi, President & CEO, Hawaii Medical Service Association
  • Ms. Lauren Nahme, Vice President of Strategy and Transformation, Kamehameha Schools
  • Mr. Kuuhaku Park, Vice President, Government & Commercial Relations Matson, Inc.
  • Mr. Mark Perriello, President & CEO, Kauai Chamber of Commerce
  • Ms. Noelani Schilling-Wheeler, Executive Director, Oahu Visitors Bureau
  • Mr. Gino Soquena, Executive Director, Hawaii Building & Construction Trades Council
  • Mr. Gavin Thornton, Executive Director, Hawaii Appleseed Center for Law and Economic Justice
  • Dr. Eugene Tian, State Economist – Research and Economic Analysis Division Administrator, State Department of Business, Economic Development and Tourism
  • Ms. Jill Tokuda, Hawaii Data Collaborative
  • Ms. Pamela Tumpap, President/Secretary, Maui Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Raymond Vara, President & CEO, Hawaii Pacific Health
  • Ms. Tina Yamaki, President, Retail Merchants of Hawaii
  • Mr. Miles Yoshioka, Executive Director, Big Island Chamber of Commerce
  • Mr. Robert Yu, Deputy Director, State Department of Budget and Finance
  • Ms. Lauren Zirbel, Executive Director, Hawaii Food Industry Association