THE THIRTY-SECOND LEGISLATURE REGULAR SESSION OF 2024

NOTICE OF CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Thursday, April 25, 2024 TIME: 9:30am PLACE: Conference Room 329 State Capitol 415 South Beretania Street

A live stream link of all Conference Committee meetings will be available online.

Click <u>here</u> for the live stream of House & Senate meeting via YouTube.

$\underline{A} \, \underline{G} \, \underline{E} \, \underline{N} \, \underline{D} \, \underline{A}$

The Conference Committee will meet to resolve differences between the last House and Senate versions of the following:

<u>HB 346, HD2, SD2</u>	RELATING TO ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGING INFRASTRUCTURE.
	HSEO; DOT; DAGS; Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure; State Buildings;
Status & Testimony	Retrofitting; Appropriations
	House Conferees: Representatives Lowen/Nakashima/Kitagawa, Co-Chairs; Garrett,
	Lamosao, Ward
	(EEP, CPC, FIN)
	Senate Conferees: Senators Lee, Chair; DeCoite/Wakai, Co-Chairs
	(TCA/EET, WAM)
<u>SB 3021, SD2, HD1</u>	RELATING TO TRANSPORTATION.
<u>SB 3021, SD2, HD1</u>	RELATING TO TRANSPORTATION. Department of Transportation; Rebate; Electric Mobility Subaccount; Electric Mobility
<u>SB 3021, SD2, HD1</u> Status & Testimony	
	Department of Transportation; Rebate; Electric Mobility Subaccount; Electric Mobility
	Department of Transportation; Rebate; Electric Mobility Subaccount; Electric Mobility Rebate Program
	Department of Transportation; Rebate; Electric Mobility Subaccount; Electric Mobility Rebate Program House Conferees: Representatives Lowen/Todd/Sayama/Kila, Co-Chairs; Matsumoto (EEP/TRN, CPC, FIN)
	Department of Transportation; Rebate; Electric Mobility Subaccount; Electric Mobility Rebate Program House Conferees: Representatives Lowen/Todd/Sayama/Kila, Co-Chairs; Matsumoto

As this is a decision making meeting only, no public testimony will be accepted.

If you require special assistance or auxiliary aids and/or services to participate in the public hearing process (i.e., sign or foreign language interpreter or wheelchair accessibility), please contact the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-8400 at least <u>24</u> <u>hours</u> prior to the hearing for arrangements. Prompt requests submitted help to ensure the availability of qualified individuals and appropriate accommodations.

For further information, please call the Committee Clerk at (808) 586-8400.



Rep. Nicole E. Lowen Co-Chair

Rep. Mark M. Nakashima Co-Chair

Rep. Lisa Kitagawa Co-Chair

Rep. Chris Todd Co-Chair Senator Chris Lee Chair

Senator Lynn DeCoite Co-Chair

Senator Glenn Wakai Co-Chair

Senator Henry J.C. Aquino Co-Chair

Rep. Jackson D. Sayama Co-Chair

Rep. Darius Kila Co-Chair

