Act 90 Working Group

Branco, Patrick Pihana

Vice Chair
House District 50
Hawaii State Capitol, Room 328
Phone: 808-586-6480
Fax: 808-586-6481
[email protected]

Tarnas, David A.

House District 7
Hawaii State Capitol, Room 316
Phone: 808-586-8510
Fax: 808-586-8514
[email protected]

Inouye, Lorraine R.

Senate District 4
Hawaii State Capitol, Room 210
Phone: 808-586-7335
Fax: 808-586-7339
[email protected]

Keith-Agaran, Gilbert S.C.

Vice Chair
Senate District 5
Hawaii State Capitol, Room 221
Phone: 808-586-7344
Fax: 808-586-7348
[email protected]


  • Senator Gil S.C. Keith-Agaran, Vice Chair, Senate Water and Land Committee
  • Representative Patrick Pihana Branco, Vice Chair, House Water and Land Committee
  • Suzanne Case, Chair, Board of Land and Natural Resources
  • David G. Smith, Administrator, Division of Forestry and Wildlife, DLNR
  • Russell Y. Tsuji, Administrator, Land Division, DLNR
  • Morris M. Atta, Deputy to the Chair, Department of Agriculture (designated representative for Board of Agriculture Chair Phyllis Shimabukuro-Geiser)
  • Linda H. Murai, Designee for the Administrator, Agricultural Resource Management Division, DOA