[21E-1] Definitions. As used in this chapter, unless the context otherwise requires:

"Committee" means the joint legislative management committee established under this chapter.

"Legislative service agency" means the office of the auditor, the office of the legislative reference bureau, and the office of the ombudsman.

"Legislative service agency director" means the director or administrative head of a legislative service agency.

"Member" means a member of the joint legislative management committee. [L 1990, c 127, pt of 2]


Previous Vol01_Ch0001-0042F Next