30th Legislature, 2019
View Legislative Calendar
Session convene times for Wednesday, January 29, 2020:
Senate: 11:30 a.m. | House of Representatives: 12:00 p.m.
Find Your Legislator  
2010 Archives
You are viewing archived information from 2010

Report Title: HOPE Parole Pilot Project
Companion:  HR120
Package: None
Current Referral: PSM
Introducer(s): HANOHANO

Sort by Date Status Text
3/8/2010HTo be offered.
3/10/2010HReferred to PBS, FIN, referral sheet 45
3/15/2010HResolution scheduled to be heard by PBS on Thursday, 03-18-10 9:00AM in conference room 309.
3/18/2010HThe committees on PBS recommend that the measure be PASSED, UNAMENDED. The votes were as follows: 12 Ayes: Representative(s) Hanohano, Aquino, Awana, Keith-Agaran, M. Lee, Nakashima, Rhoads, Saiki, Souki, Takumi, Yamashita; Ayes with reservations: Representative(s) Pine; Noes: none; and Excused: none.
3/24/2010HReported from PBS (Stand. Com. Rep. No. 943-10), recommending referral to FIN.
3/24/2010HReport adopted; referred to the committee(s) on FIN with none voting no and Belatti, Berg, Chang, Mizuno, M. Oshiro, Shimabukuro, Thielen excused.
4/5/2010HScheduled for decision making on Wednesday, 04-07-10 2:15PM in conference room 308.
4/7/2010HThe committees on FIN recommend that the measure be PASSED, UNAMENDED. The votes were as follows: 15 Ayes: Representative(s) M. Oshiro, M. Lee, Awana, Brower, Choy, Coffman, Keith-Agaran, C. Lee, Nishimoto, Sagum, Tokioka, Wooley, Yamashita, Finnegan, Ward; Ayes with reservations: none; Noes: none; and 2 Excused: Representative(s) Aquino, Har.
4/9/2010HReported from FIN (Stand. Com. Rep. No. 1320-10), recommending adoption.
4/9/2010HAdopted with Tokioka voting no and Bertram, Hanohano, McKelvey, Sagum excused.
4/9/2010HTransmitted to Senate.
4/12/2010SReceived from House (Hse. Com. No. 507).
4/13/2010SReferred to PSM.
4/16/2010SThe committee(s) on PSM has scheduled a public hearing on 04-21-10 1:40PM in conference room 312.
4/21/2010SThe committee(s) on PSM recommend(s) that the measure be PASSED, UNAMENDED. The votes in PSM were as follows: 5 Aye(s): Senator(s) Espero, English, Gabbard, Galuteria, Hemmings; Aye(s) with reservations: none ; 0 No(es): none; and 2 Excused: Senator(s) Bunda, Kidani.
4/22/2010SReported from PSM (Stand. Com. Rep. No. 3231) with recommendation of adoption.
4/22/2010SOne Day Notice 04-23-10.
4/23/2010SReport and Resolution Adopted. Transmitted to House.
4/23/2010HReturned from Senate (Sen. Com. No. 637).
4/23/2010HResolution adopted in final form.

S = Senate | H = House | D = Data Systems | $ = Appropriation measure | ConAm = Constitutional Amendment

Some of the above items require Adobe Acrobat Reader. Please visit Adobe's download page for detailed instructions.


PBS 309 3/18/2010 9:00 AM View
FIN 308 4/07/2010 2:15 PM View
PSM 312 4/21/2010 1:40 PM View